Formal Minutes

Wednesday 15 March 2006

Members present:

Mr Wayne David
Jim Dobbin
Nia Griffith
Mrs Sharon Hodgson
Angus Robertson
Mr Anthony Steen

In the absence of the Chairman, Jim Dobbin was called to the Chair.

The Committee deliberated.

Draft Report, proposed by the Chairman, brought up and read.

Ordered, That the draft Report be read a second time, paragraph by paragraph.

Paragraphs 1.1 to 14 read and agreed to.

Resolved, That the Report be the Twenty-second Report of the Committee to the House.

Ordered, That the Chairman do make the Report to the House.

The Committee further deliberated.

[Adjourned till Wednesday 29 March at 2.30 p.m..