Formal Minutes

Monday 9 March 2009

Members present:

Michael Connarty, in the Chair
Mr David S Borrow
Mr William Cash
Mr James Clappison
Jim Dobbin
Mr Greg Hands
Keith Hill
Kelvin Hopkins
Mr Lindsay Hoyle
Mr Bob Laxton
Angus Robertson
Mr Anthony Steen
Richard Younger-Ross

1. The Free Movement of Workers to the UK

Lord Mandelson, a Member of the House of Lords, Secretary of State, BERR gave oral evidence

[Adjourned till Wednesday 11 February at 2:30pm