Formal Minutes

Wednesday 06 May 2009

Members present:

Michael Connarty, in the Chair
Mr Adrian Bailey
Mr David S Borrow
Mr James Clappison
Jim Dobbin
Mr Greg Hands
Mr David Heathcoat-Amory
Keith Hill
Kelvin Hopkins
Mr Bob Laxton
Mr Anthony Steen

1. Scrutiny of Documents

Draft Report, proposed by the Chairman, brought up and read.

Ordered, That the draft Report be read a second time, paragraph by paragraph.

Paragraphs 1.1 to 9.12 read and agreed to.

Paragraph 9.13 read, amended and agreed to.

Paragraph 10 read and agreed to.

Resolved, That the Report, be the Eighteenth Report of the Committee to the House.

Ordered, That the Chairman make the Report to the House.

[Adjourned till Wednesday 13 May at 2.30pm