Formal Minutes

Environmental Audit Sub-Committee
Formal minutes

Tuesday 18 October 2005

Members present

Joan Walley, in the Chair

Mr Peter Ainsworth
Colin Challen
Mr Nick Hurd
Mark Pritchard
Mrs Theresa Villiers

The Sub-Committee deliberated.

Resolved, That the Sub-Committee meet in future at 2.35 pm on Tuesdays.

The Sub-Committee further deliberated.

[Adjourned till Tuesday 1 November 2005 at 2.35pm.

Sustainable Timber: evidence was heard from the Forestry Stewardship Council; Timbmet Group; and the Timber Trade Federation.