Formal Minutes

Environmental Audit Sub-Committee
Formal minutes

Tuesday 11 October 2005

Members present

Joan Walley, in the Chair

Colin Challen
Mr Nick Hurd
Mark Pritchard
Mrs Theresa Villiers

The Sub-Committee deliberated.

[Adjourned till Tuesday 25 October 2005 at 2.30pm.

Sustainable Timber: an informal briefing was heard from WWF, FERN and Greenpeace