Formal Minutes

Environmental Audit Sub-Committee
Formal minutes

Thursday 11 May 2006

Members present

Colin Challen, in the Chair

Ms Celia Barlow
Mr Martin Caton
Mr David Howarth

The Sub-committee deliberated.

[Adjourned till Thursday 25 May 2006, at 10am.

Trade, Development and Environment: Joanne Alston, head of Sustainable Development Group, Jim Harvey, Head of Profession, Livelihoods and Environment, Gareth Martin, Team Leader, Environment for Sustainable Development, and Josceline Wheatley, Team Leader, Global Environmental Assets, DfID; and, Alex Singleton, Director General, the Globalisation Institute.