Formal Minutes

Environmental Audit Sub-Committee
Formal minutes

Wednesday 3 May 2006

Members present

Colin Challen, in the Chair

Ms Celia Barlow
Mr David Howarth
Mr Edward Vaizey

The Sub-committee deliberated.

[Adjourned till Thursday 11 April 2006, at 10am.

Trade, Development and Environment: evidence was heard from Mr Andrew Simms, Policy and Communications Director and Mr David Woodward, Head, New Global Economy Programme, New Economics Foundation; and from Mr Peter Hardstaff, Head of Policy and Mr Tim Jones, Policy Assistant, World Development Movement.