Membership - Environmental Audit Committee

Mary Creagh was elected as Chair of the Committee on Wednesday 12 July 2017.

The remaining members of the Committee were formally appointed on Monday 11 September 2017.

Member Party
Mary Creagh (Chair) Labour
Colin Clark Conservative
Dr Thérèse Coffey Conservative
Geraint Davies Labour (Co-op)
Mr Philip Dunne Conservative
Zac Goldsmith Conservative
Mr Robert Goodwill Conservative
James Gray Conservative
Caroline Lucas Green Party
Kerry McCarthy Labour
Anna McMorrin Labour
John McNally Scottish National Party
Dr Matthew Offord Conservative
Dr Dan Poulter Conservative
Joan Ryan Labour
Alex Sobel Labour (Co-op)

Stay up to date

Sustainability Knowledge Alliance

The Committee is a partner of the Sustainability Knowledge Alliance, an network of researchers in the fields of sustainable development. An aim of the Alliance’s work is to assist the Committee’s inquiries by providing expert advice and suggesting possible contributors.