Formal Minutes

Wednesday 24 November 2004

Members present:

Mr Barry Sheerman, in the Chair
Mr David Chaytor
Paul Holmes
Valerie Davey
Helen Jones
Jeff Ennis
Jonathan Shaw
Mr Nick Gibb
Mr Andrew Turner

The Committee deliberated.

Secondary Education: 14-19 Education: Mike Tomlinson, CBE, Chairman, Working Group on 14-19 Reform, examined.

[Adjourned till Thursday 25 November at 9.15 am