Lords Delegated Powers and Regulatory Reform Committee


Following the Dissolution of Parliament on 12 April, all select committees have ceased to exist unless or until the House reappoints them following the election on 6 May 2010. The membership of the Delegated Powers and Regulatory Reform Committee in the previous Parliament was as follows:

Lord Goodhart (Chairman)
Lord Armstrong of Ilminster
Lord Blackwell
R t Hon Lord Boyd of Duncansby PC QC
Lord Butler of Brockwell
Viscount Eccles
Lord Haskel
Lord Mayhew of Twysden
Lord Razzall
Lord Soley

Register of Lords' Interests
Committee members are required to register any relevant financial and non-financial interests that might reasonably be thought to influence their actions.