Defence Committee: Members

The membership of the Defence Select Committee in the previous Parliament was as follows:

Rt Hon James Arbuthnot MP (Chair)North East HampshireConservative
Mr David S Borrow MPSouth RibbleLabour
Mr David Crausby MPBolton North EastLabour
Linda Gilroy MPPlymouth SuttonLabour
Mr David Hamilton MPMidlothianLabour
Mr Mike Hancock MPPortsmouth SouthLiberal Democrats
Mr Dai Havard MPMerthyr Tydfil and RhymneyLabour
Mr Adam Holloway MPGraveshamConservative
Mr Bernard Jenkin MPNorth EssexConservative
Mr Brian Jenkins MPTamworthLabour
Mr Kevan Jones MPDurham NorthLabour
Robert Key MPSalisburyConservative
Willie Rennie MPDunfermline and West FifeLiberal Democrats
Mrs Madeleine Moon MPBridgendLabour
John Smith MPVale of GlamorganLabour
Richard Younger-Ross MPTeignbridgeLiberal Democrats