Commons Select Committee

Defence Committee

Defence Committee

What's on

Next meeting(s)

23 October 2019 2:00 pm

Oral Evidence Session

Evidence from the new Defence Secretary
View details

Rt Hon Ben Wallace MP, Secretary of State for Defence
Air Marshal Richard Knighton, Deputy Chief of Defence Staff (Financial and Military Capability), Ministry of Defence
Angus Lapsley, Director General Strategy and International, Ministry of Defence


Room 8, Palace of Westminster

Get involved


There are 11 members of this committee.

Stay up to date