Joint Committee on the Draft Disability Discrimination Bill : Members

At its meeting on 21 January the Committee appointed Rt hon the Lord Carter as Chairman.

A list of Members' Interests for this Committee is also available.

The membership when the Committee reported was:

Rt Hon the Lord Carter (Chairman)-Labour
Lord Addington-Liberal Democrats
Lord Rix-Cross Bench
Lord Swinfen-Conservative
Lord Tebbit-Conservative
Baroness Wilkins-Labour
Miss Anne Begg MPAberdeen SouthLabour
Mr Roger Berry MPKingswoodLabour
Rt Hon Tom Clarke CBE, JP, MPCoatbridge & ChrystonLabour
Mr Paul Goodman MPWycombeConservative
Tom Levitt MPHigh PeakLabour
Mr Roger Williams MPBrecon & RadnorshireLiberal Democrats