Constitutional Affairs Committee

Formal minutes

Tuesday 1 February 2005

Members present:

Mr A J Beith, in the Chair

Peter Bottomley

Mr Clive Soley

Ross Cranston

Keith Vaz

Mr Hilton Dawson

Dr Alan Whitehead

The Committee deliberated.

Resolved, that the Committee do write to the Department for Constitutional Affairs in relation to the Spring Supplementary Estimates. -(The Chairman.)

[Adjourned till Monday 7 February at 4.00pm