The content on this page relates to the work of the Committee until the Dissolution of Parliament on 12 April 2010.

  • The Communications Committee has a new-look homepage which will provide the latest information about the work and membership of the Committee once it has been established in the new Parliament. 
  • Communications Committee from May 2010

Communications Committee

Contact details

Telephone 020 7219 2922 E-Mail
    Fax 020 7219 4931

Select Committee on Communications
Committee Office
House of Lords

Role Name Contact Details
Press & Publicity Officer Owen Williams

For Press & Publicity

Clerk Ralph Publicover

020 7219 6076;

Policy Analyst Papiya Chatterjee

020 7219 2922;

Committee Assistant Rita Logan

020 7219 8662;