Communities and Local Government Committee: Formal Minutes

Monday 23 October 2006

Dr Phyllis Starkey, in the Chair

Members present:

Sir Paul Beresford

Mr Clive Betts

John Cummings

Mr Greg Hands

Martin Horwood

Mr Bill Olner

Alison Seabeck

Draft Report (The Planning Gain Supplement)

(The Minutes of Proceedings relating to the consideration of the Report are published in the Fifth Report from the Committee, HC 1024-I (2005-06)).

[Adjourned till Tuesday 24 October at Four o’clock.