Communities and Local Government Committee: Formal Minutes

Monday 6 November 2006

Dr Phyllis Starkey, in the Chair

Members present:

Mr Clive Betts

John Cummings

Mr Greg Hands

Mr Martin Horwood

Anne Main

Mr Bill Olner

Dr John Pugh


The Committee deliberated in private.

[Adjourned till Tuesday 21 November at twenty past Four o’clock.