The content on this page relates to the work of the Committee until the Dissolution of Parliament on 12 April 2010.

Business, Innovation and Skills Committee Members

The membership of the Business, Innovation and Skills Committee in the previous Parliament was as follows:

Member Constituency Party
Peter Luff MP (Chairman) Mid Worcestershire Conservative
Roger Berry MP Kingswood Labour
Mr Brian Binley MP Northampton South Conservative
Mr Michael Clapham MP Barnsley West and Penistone Labour
Mr Lindsay Hoyle MP Chorley Labour
Miss Julie Kirkbride MP Bromsgrove Conservative
Anne Moffat MP East Lothian Labour
Mr Mark Oaten MP Winchester Liberal Democrats
Lembit pik MP Montgomeryshire Liberal Democrats
Ian Stewart MP Eccles Labour
Mr Anthony Wright MP Great Yarmouth Labour