Business and Enterprise Committee

2 April 2008 (PN 31)


Business and Enterprise Committee to publish a report:

Funding the Nuclear Decommissioning Authority

The Business and Enterprise Committee will publish its Fourth Report of Session
2007-08, Funding the Nuclear Decommissioning Authority (HC 394) at 00.01 hrs
on Monday 7 April 2008.

Embargoed copies of the report will be released at 11.00am on Friday 4 April and be available to members of the press in the Parliamentary Press Gallery. Copies will be available to witnesses at the Committee's offices.

Any witness or member of the press wishing to receive an electronic copy should send their e-mail address to Further copies may be purchased from the Stationery Office (inquiries: 0870 600 5522). The full text will also be available on our website on the day of publication.

For further information please call the Committee Office on 020 7219 5777 / 5779.

Membership of the Committee

Chairman: Peter Luff MP (Con) (Mid Worcestershire)
Mr Adrian Bailey (Lab) (West Bromwich West)
Roger Berry (Lab) (Kingswood)
Mr Brian Binley (Con) (Northampton South)
Mr Michael Clapham (Lab) (Barnsley West and Pen.)
Mr Lindsay Hoyle (Lab) (Chorley)
Mark Hunter (Lib Dem) (Cheadle)
Miss Julie Kirkbride (Con) (Bromsgrove)
Anne Moffat (Lab) (East Lothian)
Mr Anthony Wright (Lab) (Great Yarmouth)
Mike Weir (SNP) (Angus)

Media Enquiries: Laura Humble, Tel 0207 219 2003/ 07917 488 489, email:

Specific Committee Information: Tel 020 7219 5777, email: