Select Committee on Broadcasting

The Broadcasting Committee was one of the five domestic committees of the House of Commons, which considered the services provided for the House from 1991 to 2005. All five Committees were replaced in July 2005 by a single Committee, called the Administration Committee. Use the following link to access the home page of the new Administration Committee.

Follow the links on the left menu to view the Committee's archived reports and other publications.

Please contact the new Administration Committee ( for further information.