Advisory Panel on Members' Allowances: Members

At the time of the Resolution of the House of 22 January 2009, dissolving the Advisory Panel, the following Members were members of the Panel:

Rt Hon Don Touhig MP (Chairman)IslwynLabour Co-op
Chris BryantRhonddaLabour
Alistair Carmichael MPOrkney and ShetlandLiberal Democrats
Rt Hon Michael Jack MPFyldeConservative
Rt Hon Thomas McAvoy MPRutherglen and Hamilton WestLabour Co-op
Kali Mountford MPColne ValleyLabour
John Randall MPUxbridgeConservative