Armed Forces Bill: Formal Minutes

Wednesday 19 April 2006

Members Present:

Vera Baird
Mr Alan Campbell
Mr Gerald Howarth
Mr Kevan Jones
Robert Key
Sarah McCarthy-Fry
Bob Russell
Jim Sheridan
Mr Don Touhig

In the absence of the Chairman, Robert Key was called to the chair

Armed Forces Bill

The Committee considered this matter.

[Adjourned till Tuesday 25 April at half-past Nine o'clock