Administration and Works Committee


The Committee was re-appointed on 16 December 2008.

Lord Brabazon of Tara (Chairman)
Viscount Allenby of Megiddo
Baroness Anelay of St Johns
Lord Bassam of Brighton
Lord Campbell-Savours
Baroness D'Souza
Bishop of Exeter
Baroness Harris of Richmond
Baroness McIntosh of Hudnall
Baroness Masham of Ilton
Lord Naseby
Lord Shutt of Greetland
Viscount Ullswater

Register of Lords' Interests
Committee members are required to register any relevant financial and non-financial interests that might reasonably be thought to influence their actions.