Membership - Speaker's Advisory Committee on Works of Art

The following members of the Committee were appointed on 12 December 2017:

Member Party
Alison McGovern (Chair) Labour
Hannah Bardell Scottish National Party
Chris Bryant Labour
Ann Clwyd Labour
Nic Dakin Labour
Mr Jonathan Djanogly Conservative
Mr David Lammy Labour
Victoria Prentis Conservative
Antoinette Sandbach Independent
Tom Tugendhat Conservative
Mr Edward Vaizey Independent
Hywel Williams Plaid Cymru