National Audit Office

06 November 2014

Appointment of non-executive members of the NAO board

Members of the Commission present:

Sir Edward Leigh, in the Chair

Margaret Hodge                      John Pugh       
Mrs Anne McGuire                 Andrew Tyrie
Austin Mitchell          

Apologies:       Rt Hon William Hague

In attendance: Professor Sir Andrew Likierman (Chair of the NAO); Lord Bichard (Chair Elect); and Toni Whitby (Interim Head of Governance).

Image: Parliamentary copyright

Share this page