Panel of Chairs - Membership

The Panel of Chairs was nominated by the Speaker on 22 June 2017.

Member Party
Sir Lindsay Hoyle (Chair) Labour
Sir David Amess Conservative
Ian Austin Independent
Mr Adrian Bailey Labour (Co-op)
Sir Henry Bellingham Conservative
Mr Clive Betts Labour
Mr Peter Bone Conservative
Sir Graham Brady Conservative
Ms Karen Buck Labour
Sir Christopher Chope Conservative
Sir David Crausby Labour
Geraint Davies Labour (Co-op)
Philip Davies Conservative
Ms Nadine Dorries Conservative
Mr Nigel Evans Conservative
Sir Roger Gale Conservative
Mike Gapes The Independent Group for Change
Dame Cheryl Gillan Conservative
James Gray Conservative
David Hanson Labour
Mr Philip Hollobone Conservative
Stewart Hosie Scottish National Party
Sir George Howarth Labour
Dame Eleanor Laing Conservative
Sir Edward Leigh Conservative
Steve McCabe Labour
Siobhain McDonagh Labour
Mrs Anne Main Conservative
Mrs Madeleine Moon Labour
Albert Owen Labour
Ian Paisley Democratic Unionist Party
Mark Pritchard Conservative
Mr Laurence Robertson Conservative
Andrew Rosindell Conservative
Joan Ryan The Independent Group for Change
Mr Virendra Sharma Labour
Sir Gary Streeter Conservative
Graham Stringer Labour
Sir Charles Walker Conservative
Phil Wilson Labour
Dame Rosie Winterton Labour