Leader’s Group on the Working Practices of the House of Lords - membership

The Members of the Group were announced on 27 July 2010.

Name Chair
Lord Goodlad (Chair) Conservative
Baroness Andrews Labour
Lord Bates Conservative
Lord Bichard Crossbench
Lord Butler of Brockwell Crossbench
Lord Filkin Labour
Lord Grocott Labour
Baroness Hamwee Liberal Democrat
Lord Maclennan of Rogart Liberal Democrat
Baroness O'Cathain Conservative
Lord Skelmersdale Conservative
Baroness Wilkins Labour