Court of Referees - Membership



Member Party
Rt Hon Mr Lindsay Hoyle, Chairman of Ways and Means (ex officio) (Chair) Labour
Mrs Eleanor Laing, First Deputy Chairman (ex officio) Conservative
Natascha Engel, Second Deputy Chairman (ex officio) Labour
Michael Carpenter, Speaker's Counsel (ex officio) -
Ms Karen Buck Labour
Mr David Crausby Labour
Mr Nigel Evans Conservative
Sir Roger Gale Conservative
Sir Edward Leigh Conservative
Mrs Anne Main Conservative
Sir Alan Meale Labour
Mr Gary Streeter Conservative

Membership information is currently unavailable.