Contact us - Committees on Arms Export Controls

Committees on Arms Export Controls
House of Commons
Email: caeccom@parliament.uk  

Committee staff contact details

Simon Fiander
Tel: 020 7219 8092
Email: fianders@parliament.uk

Ian Thomson
Committee Specialist
Tel: 020 7219 6951
Email: thomsonir@parliament.uk

Carolyn Bowes
Committee Assistant
Tel: 020 7219 4043
Email: bowesc@parliament.uk

Press and publicity contact details

George Perry - Senior Media Officer
Telephone: 020 7219 8430
Mobile: 07834 172099
Email: perryg@parliament.uk

Data protection

The personal information you supply will be processed in accordance with the provisions of the General Data Protection Regulation and the Data Protection Act 2018.

Full details of how your data will be used can be found here.