Services Committee - membership

The Members of the Committee were appointed on 27 June 2017.

Member Affiliation
Lord Laming (Chairman) Crossbench
Lord Borwick Conservative
Lord Campbell-Savours Labour
Lord Hope of Craighead Crossbench
Lord Kirkwood of Kirkhope Liberal Democrat
Baroness Morris of Bolton Conservative
Lord Stoneham of Droxford Liberal Democrat
Lord Taylor of Holbeach Conservative
Lord Touhig Labour
Baroness Wheeler Labour