Lords Select Committee

Secondary Legislation Scrutiny Committee

Get involved

Useful links

SLSC Sub-Committee Reports:

Other Committees investigating statutory instruments:

Find statutory instruments and follow their progress:

Stay up to date

To subscribe for the highlights of Committee's weekly report, please email hlseclegscrutiny@parliament.uk with your name and preferred email address.

Stay up to date


There are 11 members of this committee.