Science and Technology Committee - contact us

Committee contact details

Science and Technology Select Committee
Committee Office
House of Lords

Telephone: 020 7219 5750
Email: hlscience@parliament.uk

Committee staff contact details

Dr Simon Cran-McGreehin - Clerk
Telephone: 020 7219 4963
Email: cranmcgreehins@parliament.uk 

Dr Amy Creese - Policy Analyst
Telephone: 020 7219 2491
Email: creesea@parliament.uk

Cerise Burnett-Stuart - Committee Assistant
Telephone: 020 7219 5750
Email: burnettstuartc@parliament.uk

Press and publicity contact details

Anouska Russell - Press Officer
Telephone: 020 7219 8535
Email: russellaf@parliament.uk 

How do House of Lords Select Committees work?

Watch an overview of the work of Lords Select Committees, the influence they have and the impact of their reports and recommendations.