Committee on Public Service and Demographic Change - Membership

Member Affiliation
Lord Bichard Crossbench
Baroness Blackstone Labour
Earl of Dundee Conservative
Lord Filkin (Chairman) Labour
Baroness Finlay of Llandaff Crossbench
Lord Griffiths of Fforestfach Conservative
Lord Hutton of Furness Labour
Lord Mawhinney Conservative
Baroness Morgan of Huyton Labour
Baroness Shephard of Northwold Conservative
Lord Tope Liberal Democrat
Baroness Tyler of Enfield Liberal Democrat

Committee Bulletin

House of Lords Committee Bulletin

The House of Lords Committee Office publishes a daily bulletin detailing current inquiries, upcoming meetings, published reports and contact information.