Political Polling and Digital Media Committee - membership

The Members of the Committee were appointed on 29 June 2017.

Member Affiliation
Lord Lipsey (Chairman) Labour
Baroness Couttie Conservative
Baroness Fall Conservative
Baroness Ford Crossbench
Lord Foulkes of Cumnock Labour
Lord Hayward Conservative
Lord Howarth of Newport Labour
Baroness Janke Liberal Democrat
Baroness Jay of Paddington Labour
Baroness O'Neill of Bengarve Crossbench
Lord Rennard Liberal Democrat
Lord Smith of Hindhead Conservative

Related information

Register of Lords' Interests

Committee members are required to register any financial and non-financial interests that a reasonable member of the public might think would influence their actions in Parliament.

How does the Register of Lords' Interests work?

The Code of Conduct for Members of the House of Lords was adopted on 30 November 2009 and amended on 30 March 2010, 12 June 2014, 25 February 2016, 9 February 2017 and 3 April 2017.

Members' interests in relation to this inquiry

This document outlines the declared interests of the Members of this Committee, in relation to the Committee's inquiry.