Select Committee on Personal Service Companies - Membership

The Members of the Select Committee on Personal Service Companies were appointed on 12 November 2013.

Member Affiliation
Baroness Noakes (Chair) Conservative
Baroness Bakewell of Hardington Mandeville Liberal Democrat
Baroness Donaghy Labour
Lord Empey Ulster Unionist Party
Lord Higgins Conservative
Lord Hope of Craighead Crossbench
Lord Levene of Portsoken Crossbench
Baroness Morgan of Huyton Labour
Lord Myners Non-affiliated
Lord Palmer of Childs Hill Liberal Democrat
Lord Stewartby Conservative

Related information

Register of Lords' Interests

Committee members are required to register any financial and non-financial interests that a reasonable member of the public might think would influence their actions in Parliament.

How does the Register of Lords' Interests work?

The Code of Conduct for Members of the House of Lords was adopted on 30 November 2009 and amended on 30 March 2010, 12 June 2014, 25 February 2016, 9 February 2017 and 3 April 2017.