NERC Act 2006 Committee - membership

Member Affiliation
Lord Cameron of Dillington (Chairman) Crossbench
The Earl of Arran Conservative
Baroness Byford Conservative
The Earl of Caithness Conservative
Lord Cavendish of Furness Conservative
Viscount Chandos Labour
Lord Faulkner of Worcester Labour
Lord Foster of Bishop Auckland Labour
The Countess of Mar Crossbench
Baroness Parminter Liberal Democrat
Baroness Scott of Needham Market Liberal Democrat
Baroness Whitaker Labour

Related information

Register of Lords' Interests

Committee members are required to register any financial and non-financial interests that a reasonable member of the public might think would influence their actions in Parliament.

How does the Register of Lords' Interests work?

The Code of Conduct for Members of the House of Lords was adopted on 30 November 2009 and amended on 30 March 2010, 12 June 2014, 25 February 2016, 9 February 2017 and 3 April 2017.

Members' interests in relation to this inquiry

This document outlines the declared interests of the Members of this Committee, in relation to the Committee's inquiry.