Committee on the Mental Capacity Act 2005- contact us

Committee Contact Details

Judith Brooke - Clerk
Tansy Hutchinson - Policy Analyst
Oswin Taylor - Committee Assistant

All correspondence should be addressed to the Select Committee on Mental Capacity Act 2005, Committee Office, House of Lords, London SW1A 0PW.  Telephone 020 7219 3330.


Committee Bulletin

House of Lords Committee Bulletin

The House of Lords Committee Office publishes a daily bulletin detailing current inquiries, upcoming meetings, published reports and contact information.

Committees at work

Public committee sessions are open to everyone. Find out more information about how to attend these meetings: