Licensing Act 2003 Committee - membership

The Members of the Committee were appointed on 25 May 2016.

Member Affiliation
Baroness McIntosh of Pickering (Chairman) Conservative
Lord Blair of Boughton Crossbench
Lord Brooke of Alverthorpe Labour
Lord Davies of Stamford Labour
Baroness Eaton - from 13 September 2016 Conservative
Lord Foster of Bath Liberal Democrat
Baroness Goudie Labour
Baroness Grender Liberal Democrat
Lord Hayward - resigned 6 September 2016 Conservative
Baroness Henig Labour
Lord Mancroft Conservative
Lord Smith of Hindhead Conservative
Baroness Watkins of Tavistock Crossbench

Related information

Register of Lords' Interests

Committee members are required to register any financial and non-financial interests that a reasonable member of the public might think would influence their actions in Parliament.

How does the Register of Lords' Interests work?

The Code of Conduct for Members of the House of Lords was adopted on 30 November 2009 and amended on 30 March 2010, 12 June 2014, 25 February 2016, 9 February 2017 and 3 April 2017.

Members' interests in relation to this inquiry

This document outlines the declared interests of the Members of this Committee, in relation to the Committee's inquiry.