Intergenerational Fairness and Provision Committee - membership

The Members of the Committee were appointed on 17 May 2018.

Member Affiliation
Lord True (Chairman) Conservative
Lord Bichard Crossbench
Baroness Blackstone Independent Labour
Viscount Chandos Labour
Baroness Crawley Labour
Baroness Greengross Crossbench
Lord Hollick Labour
Lord Holmes of Richmond Conservative
Baroness Jenkin of Kennington Conservative
Lord Price Conservative
Baroness Thornhill Liberal Democrat
Baroness Tyler of Enfield Liberal Democrat

Related information

Register of Lords' Interests

Committee members are required to register any financial and non-financial interests that a reasonable member of the public might think would influence their actions in Parliament.

How does the Register of Lords' Interests work?

The Code of Conduct for Members of the House of Lords was adopted on 30 November 2009 and amended on 30 March 2010, 12 June 2014, 25 February 2016, 9 February 2017 and 3 April 2017.

Members' interests in relation to this inquiry

This document outlines the declared interests of the Members of this Committee, in relation to the Committee's inquiry.