Committee on Inheritance and Trustees Powers Bill [HL] - membership

The Members of the Committee were appointed on 28 October 2013.

Member Affiliation
Lord Lloyd of Berwick (Chairman) Crossbench
Lord Ahmad of Wimbledon Conservative
Lord Beecham Labour
Earl of Courtown Conservative
Baroness Hamwee Liberal Democrats
Viscount Hanworth Labour
Lord Henley Conservative
The Rt Hon. the Lord Jones Labour
Lord McNally Liberal Democrats
Lord Plant of Highfield Labour
Lord Shaw of Northstead Conservative