HIV and AIDS in the UK Select Committee - membership

The Members of the Committee were appointed on 20 December 2010.

Member Affiliation
Lord Fowler (Chairman) Conservative
Lord Gardiner of Kimble Conservative
Baroness Gould of Potternewton Labour
Baroness Healy of Primrose Hill Labour
Baroness Hussein-Ece Liberal Democrats
Lord McColl of Dulwich Conservative
Baroness McIntosh of Hudnall Labour
Baroness Masham of Ilton Crossbencher
Lord May of Oxford Crossbencher
Lord Rea Labour
Baroness Tonge Liberal Democrats