LORDS

Committee programme 4-20 July

23 June 2016

The Select Committee on the High Speed Rail (London - West Midlands) Bill (Lords) announces the programme for 4-20 July 2016.

Please note: all appearance dates and sitting times are subject to progress and may vary at short notice.

Hearings

As well as hearing the remaining locus standi challenges, the Committee is now beginning to hear petitions.

Monday 4 July 2016

Tuesday 5 July 2016

Wednesday 6 July 2016

Thursday 7 July 2016

Monday 11 July 2016

Tuesday 12 July 2016

Wednesday 13 July 2016

Thursday 14 July 2016

Monday 18 July 2016

Tuesday 19 July 2016

Wednesday 20 July 2016

Thursday 21 July 2016

  • The Committee will not sit. The next Committee meeting will be on Monday 5 September 2016.

Further information

Image: Parliamentary copyright

Share this page