Financial Exclusion Committee - contact us

Committee Contact Details

Matthew Smith - Clerk
Nathan Lechler - Policy Analyst
James Thomas - Committee Assistant
Owen Williams - Press Officer

All correspondence should be addressed to the Financial Exclusion Committee, Committee Office, House of Lords, London SW1A 0PW. Telephone 020 7219 3330.

Committee Bulletin

House of Lords Committee Bulletin

The House of Lords Committee Office publishes a daily bulletin detailing current inquiries, upcoming meetings, published reports and contact information.

Committees at work

Public committee sessions are open to everyone. Find out more information about how to attend these meetings: