EU Select Committee reappointed

25 May 2016

The House of Lords reappoints the EU Select Committee.

The House of Lords reappointed the EU Select Committee on 25 May 2016. The membership of the Committee is given below.

Committee members

Member Affiliation
Lord Boswell of Aynho (Chairman) Conservative
Baroness Armstrong of Hill Top Labour
Baroness Brown of Cambridge Crossbench
Baroness Browning Conservative
Baroness Falkner of Margravine Lib Dem
Lord Green of Hurstpierpoint Conservative
Lord Jay of Ewelme Crossbench
Baroness Kennedy of the Shaws Labour
Earl of Kinnoull Crossbench
Lord Liddle Labour
Lord McFall of Alcluith Labour
Baroness Morris of Bolton Conservative
Baroness Prashar Crossbench
Lord Selkirk of Douglas Conservative

Baroness Suttie

Lib Dem
Lord Teverson Lib Dem
Lord Trees Crossbench
Lord Whitty Labour
Baroness Wilcox Conservative

Further information

Image: Parliamentary copyright

More news on: European Union, Parliament, government and politics, Parliament, EU institutions, EU Council of Ministers, European Commission, European Council, House of Lords news, Lords news, Committee news

Share this page