EU Select Committee - Contact us

Committee Contact Details

European Union Select Committee
House of Lords

Telephone: 020 7219 6083
Email: euclords@parliament.uk

Committee Staff Contact Details

Christopher Johnson - Principal Clerk
Telephone: 020 7219 6083
Email: johnsonc@parliament.uk

Stuart Stoner - Clerk
Telephone: 020 7219 5864
Email: stoners@parliament.uk

Roberto Robles - Policy Analyst
Telephone: 020 7219 5344
Email: roblesr@parliament.uk

Tim Mitchell - Legal Adviser
Telephone: 020 7219 6019
Email: mitchellt@parliament.uk

Alex Horne - Legal Adviser
Telephone: 020 7219 3043
Email: hornea@parliament.uk

Sam Lomas - Committee Assistant
Telephone: 020 7219 6083
Email: lomass@parliament.uk

Press and Publicity Contact Details

Owen Williams - Press Officer
Telephone: 020 7219 8659
Email: williamso@parliament.uk

Follow the committee on...

TwitterTwitter - keep up to date with the European Union Committee

Latest EU Committee work

Catch up with the latest House of Lords EU Committee work including current inquiries, open calls for evidence and scrutiny work.

Committee Bulletin

House of Lords Committee Bulletin

The House of Lords Committee Office publishes a daily bulletin detailing current inquiries, upcoming meetings, published reports and contact information.