EU Justice, Institutions and Consumer Protection Sub-Committee - Membership

The Committee ceased to exist upon the Dissolution of Parliament on 30 March 2015.

The Members of the Committee during session 2014-15 (June 2014 to March 2015) were:

Member Affiliation
Baroness Quin (Chairman)
Lord Anderson of Swansea Labour
Lord Blair of Boughton Crossbench
Baroness Corston Labour
Lord Dykes Liberal Democrat
Viscount Eccles Conservative
Baroness Eccles of Moulton Conservative
Lord Elystan-Morgan Crossbench
Lord Hodgson of Astley Abbotts Conservative
Baroness Liddell of Coatdyke Labour
Baroness O’Loan Crossbench
Lord Richard Labour
Lord Stoneham of Droxford Liberal Democrat

Related information

Register of Lords' Interests

Committee members are required to register any financial and non-financial interests that a reasonable member of the public might think would influence their actions in Parliament.

How does the Register of Lords' Interests work?

The Code of Conduct for Members of the House of Lords was adopted on 30 November 2009 and amended on 30 March 2010, 12 June 2014, 25 February 2016, 9 February 2017 and 3 April 2017.