EU Justice Sub-Committee

The Members of the Sub-Committee were appointed on 27 June 2017.

Member Affiliation
Lord Morris of Aberavon (Chairman) Labour
Lord Anderson of Ipswich Crossbench
Lord Anderson of Swansea Labour
Baroness Deech Crossbench
Lord Dholakia Liberal Democrat
Lord Gold Conservative
Baroness Goudie Labour
Baroness Hamwee Liberal Democrat
Lord Polak Conservative
Lord Rowlands Labour
Lord Wasserman Conservative

Related information

Register of Lords' Interests

Committee members are required to register any financial and non-financial interests that a reasonable member of the public might think would influence their actions in Parliament.

How does the Register of Lords' Interests work?

The Code of Conduct for Members of the House of Lords was adopted on 30 November 2009 and amended on 30 March 2010, 12 June 2014, 25 February 2016, 9 February 2017 and 3 April 2017.

EU Committee