EU Financial Affairs Sub-Committee - contact us

Committee Contact Details

EU Financial Affairs Sub-Committee
House of Lords

Telephone: 020 7219 3140

Committee Staff Contact Details

Matthew Manning - Clerk
Telephone: 020 7219 3616

Erik Tate - Policy Analyst
Telephone: 020 7219 8664
email: tatee@parliament.uk

Hadia Garwell - Committee Assistant
Telephone: 020 7219 3140
email: garwellh@parliament.uk

Press and Publicity Contact Details

Dervish Mertcan - Press Officer
Telephone: 020 7219 6640
email: mertcand@parliament.uk

Latest EU Committee work

Catch up with the latest House of Lords EU Committee work including current inquiries, open calls for evidence and scrutiny work.

Committee Bulletin

House of Lords Committee Bulletin

The House of Lords Committee Office publishes a daily bulletin detailing current inquiries, upcoming meetings, published reports and contact information.