Lords Select Committee

EU External Affairs Sub-Committee

What's on

Next meeting(s)

24 May 2018 10:00 am

Oral Evidence Session

Brexit: customs arrangements
View details

(at 10:05 am)
Mr Andrew Meaney, Head of Transport Team, Oxera Consulting LLP
Mr Stephen Adams, Senior Director, Global Counsel
Dr Lars Karlsson, President and Managing Director, KGH Border Services, KGH Global Consulting
(at 11:00 am)
Ms Allie Renison, Head of Europe and Trade Policy, Institute of Directors


Room 1, Palace of Westminster

07 June 2018 10:00 am

Private Meeting

View details


Room 1, Palace of Westminster

Get involved


There are 11 members of this committee.

Stay up to date