EU Energy and Environment Sub-Committee

The Members of the Sub-Committee were appointed on 27 June 2017.

Member Affiliation
Lord Teverson (Chairman) Liberal Democrat
Lord Addington Liberal Democrat
Lord Arbuthnot of Edrom Conservative
Baroness Bryan of Partick Labour
Baroness Byford Conservative
Lord Cameron of Dillington Crossbench
Lord Kerr of Kinlochard Crossbench
Baroness McIntosh of Pickering Conservative
Lord Maxton Labour
The Duke of Montrose Conservative
The Earl of Stair Crossbench
Lord Young of Norwood Green Labour

Related information

Register of Lords' Interests

Committee members are required to register any financial and non-financial interests that a reasonable member of the public might think would influence their actions in Parliament.

How does the Register of Lords' Interests work?

The Code of Conduct for Members of the House of Lords was adopted on 30 November 2009 and amended on 30 March 2010, 12 June 2014, 25 February 2016, 9 February 2017 and 3 April 2017.

EU Committee

The House of Lords EU Committee is made up of seven committees: a Select Committee and five other sub-committees.